Is there a way to prevent scorecards from being edited after submission?

We are not able to lock down scorecards after they have been submitted. Interviewers will always be able to go back into the scorecard and edit their responses as shown below:

2017-05-31_1006.png

 

However, it is up to your team to decide the permission settings for allowing interviewers to view scorecards submitted by other users. This permission can be set from Configure > Permission Policies:

 

2017-05-31_1004.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk