How do I update advanced Site Admin permissions for multiple users at the same time?

  • Click the Configure tab
  • Click Users
  • Select Site Admins from the permissions drop-down menu
  • Click Bulk Actions
  • Select individual users or click Select All
  • Click Edit Selected
  • Next to each advanced permission, click Turn all on or Turn all off
  • Click Save Permissions

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Peter Wagener

    Instructions are out of date.

  • Avatar
    Murphy

    Hi Peter,

    Thanks for reaching out! These instructions are still valid, but it looks like you don't have the permission "Can edit another user's advanced permissions." If this box is enabled for you by a Site Admin who does have access, you would see more options in this window.

    Please let us know if you have any other questions!

    Thanks,
    Murphy

Powered by Zendesk