How do I disable multiple users at the same time?

  • Click the Configure tab
  • Click Users
  • Use the filters to refine the list of users
  • Click Bulk Actions
  • Select individual users or click Select All
  • Click Edit Selected
  • Click Disable Users

Screen_Shot_2017-06-21_at_4.18.11_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk